Do not pick people
up from the airport
– they are quarantined at least
up until their second testing
Arrivals must take the bus, a taxi
or drive themselves from the airport.

Connecting passengers

Connecting passengers who do not go beyond the respective border-crossing point neither have to quarantine nor undergo testing.

Connecting passengers who stay less than 48 hours in Iceland must be quarantined.

Here is a list of accommodations that accommodate guests in quarantine.

Related content